Little Hearts

We like Tiger-dog very much.  She is lots of fun and is very sweet.  Sometimes she spends a lot of time just licking us clean, all over.  Other times she just wants to talk, but we only hear bark, bark, bark.  I wish we knew dog-talk because sometimes what she says sounds like it could be important.

Today I made shortbread cookies and Tiger-dog barked at me.  I think she said “Hey!  I’m hungry!” or, maybe it was “Hey! I’m down here.  Look, my mouth is open and ready for a cookie.” 

I gave her a cookie and she was happy.  Later, I found her asleep in the shoes at the back door.  I like this picture the very most because you can see her little hearts.   She loves EVERYONE. 

Leave a Reply

