Zinger!

I’ve had my more-than-you share of trouble cooking out of Jamie Oliver’s Meals in Minutes.

I’ve blogged about it.

I’ve complained to anyone in earshot.

I’ve socialized it at gatherings.

Simply, I CAN’T do it in 30 minutes, or 45, or 60, yet the flavors are so savory I keep going back to make more.

My Mother emailed me with the following news;

“- did you know your favourite author has another new cookbook, called Dinner in
15min.?  I suggest you not bother to even glance at it.”

Ouch!

And I laughed, and laughed … and laughed some more.

Clearly, she’s tired of all my belly aching…

One Response to “Zinger!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I still think we should race sometime.


Leave a Reply

