Spitter

Yep.

Tiger-dog.

I’m trying to introduce commercial dog food to her, just so she gets a full assortment of carbs with her “I only eat meat” diet – the Vet told me to do it.

It’s been a struggle and I’ve learned that Tiger-dog has a lot more patience than I do.

She’s willing to NOT EAT all day; waiting until the home cooked protein gets served up.   ALL DAY.  I can’t bear to starve her and always give in.

Today, I stirred up some kibble with peanut butter – she’ll never turn down peanut butter.

I was right.

She stood there and slowly gobbled up all her kibble.

When she walked away, I checked her bowl; it was full of soggy kibble – sucked clean of peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

